One of the few country songs I actually like, because who couldn’t love this song? 

Ok, today’s challenge, which you can find here, was to take a nursery rhyme and do our own take on it. Considering the subject matter I usually stick to, I couldn’t resist choosing the following rhyme:

Ride a cock horse to Banbury Cross
To see a fine lady upon a white horse.
Rings on her fingers and bells on her toes,
She shall have music wherever she goes

CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT: YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED! 

Suck my cock he says cheekily,

To see you on your knees is such a sight to see.

Ring your fingers around the shaft

and she smiles and gives a little evil laugh,

Up and down she goes,

Enjoying his pleasure zones.

*drool* Hey I’m married, not dead!

Follow me @AnnaLevensonPsy (Twitter), annalevensonpsy (Instagram), and Anna Psy Levenson (FB)

Check out my newest labor of love, http://www.globalmediamavens.com, with the lovely Lydia. (Is it bad to promote a business IN a post about social media? Nah!!) What can I say, I am a marketing maven! Find us on (FB) /globalmediamavens1 (twitter) @global_media1 (Instagram) globalmediamavens and help us get the word out!! Thanks guys!!