Thank you so much for the honor! I have a (now) award free blog, but please check out any of the other awesome nominees!

thedailyfillblog

versatile

First, I’d like to thank https://purplebutterfly964.wordpress.com/ for her nomination. I appreciate it AND I appreciate her. Please check her out. Positive vibes all day.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know about the nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself

1. Running is my #2 hobby after my #1 hobby–eating. It helps me burn the calories so I don’t feel half as guilty 🙂

2. I was once called Jack of all trades and master of none. * shrugs* I’ve mastered the art of channel flipping and couch potatoing. Besides,  I’d rather be doing my #1 or #2 hobby  😛

3. Although I’ve gone shark diving, bungee jumping and skydiving, I’m still terribly afraid of heights and roller coasters -__-.

4. I’m that random person, that randomly meets my…

View original post 170 more words

