Ok, so, there was enough interest that I felt it worthwhile to pursue the Halloween Writing Event- Details This is an open writing event for writers of both prose and poetry. All submissions are to based on the theme of Halloween, and it is open to your interpretation. It is not limited to any specific […]

via 2016 Halloween Writing Event — The Cracked Lens View

Can you think of anything more fun for Halloween???

I’m working on some Halloween hilarity from our house!

Follow me on (Twitter) @annalevensonpsy (Instagram) annalevensonpsy(FB) Anna Psy Levenson  (pinterest) Anna Levenson Psy

For all your social media needs follow PsychMediaOne on (Twitter)@psych_media1on Instagram: PsychMediaOne Pintrest:PsychMediaOne and on Facebook:PsychMediaOne. You can find our website, proudly powered by WordPress, now at PsychMediaOne

Since I have so desperately missed psychology, I have decided to add tele-therapy sessions to my repertoire and you can find that webpage at Self-Actualization Therapy. It will be more clinical psychology and less personal but I would LOVE to see you all there!!

 

