My Shangri-La beneath the summer moon, I will return again
Sure as the dust that floats high in June, when movin’ through Kashmir.~Led Zepplin

For day 17 of the challenge, we’re are to write a Haiku (you can find it here) because they have 17 syllables. As I already mentioned in Word to your mother, a few days ago, that I do not write poems. However, I am a Pagan and we are, as a people, generally connected to nature. Haiku’s are often about nature. I think I can handle this….. Famous last words right? In haiku, the first line has 5 syllables, the second 7, and the last is 5 syllables.

Colors: Both of my boys are color blind, one is red-blue colorblind, while the other is red-green color blind. They’ve recently developed some amazing glasses that reflect at different wavelengths, allowing those that are colorblind to now see color. Because of this amazing invention, I write colors, for my boys.

Colors

Colors all around.

Do you get to enjoy? No!

Maybe that will change.

A little cross-section of color! 

Follow me on (Twitter) @annalevensonpsy (Instagram) annalevensonpsy (FB) Anna Psy Levenson (tublr) linusbaby1998 (pinterest) Anna Levenson

Check out my labor of love, Global Media Mavens (Twitter) @global_media1 (instagram) globalmediamavens (FB) Global Media Mavens (Pinterest) Global Media Mavens

Our newest clients:

Vapor Smart-Cordova (TN), Southaven (MS), Hernando (MS) Vapor Smart (website) @vapor_smart1 (twitter AND instagram) More to follow!!!

It Works Distributor- Kristin MacDonald- (twitter) @kmacworks1 (instagram) kmacworks.1 and (website) Kristin’s It Works Store

 

