Reblogging because I too am trying to build my following (so maybe someone will pay it forward lol) & because some of the best Valentines presents ate the ones you get yourself! !

Rosie Culture

Updated 1/29

So, Valentine’s Day is a few weeks away. It’s pretty apparent that I’m going to be single this Valentine’s Day. I’m not too upset about it, it’s just an opportunity to treat yo self.

I’ve been writing down goals for myself recently. By the end of January, I’m hoping for 400 followers on WordPress.

Before January has even ended I’ve reached 421 followers 🙂 I couldn’t have done it without the people who have reblogged me. I don’t know why I’m always surprised by the generosity and kindness of the blogging community – probably because it’s so hard to come by in the real world. So from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much to those blogs who have promoted me. As a writer, I hate when words can’t express how I feel lol but just know I can’t put into words how thankful I…

View original post 162 more words